Weather in Corvallis (Updated 19 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

    Humidity

    66

    Wind : From SW at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.42 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    90 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    71 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Corvallis

      • 29 Jul, Fri 93 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 90 / 71 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 91 / 74 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 95 / 76 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 97 / 75 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 97 / 75 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 98 / 76 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 95 / 75 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 93 / 75 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun

    Comments